47 titles were selected by 39 judges, split into categories, and then voted for by the same judges.


The biggest winner this year was Evolve, grabbing 4 awards:

  • Best Show,
  • Best Console Game,
  • Best Action Game and
  • Best Online Multiplayer.



No Man’s Sky was also successful, receiving 3 awards:

  • Best Original Game,
  • Best Independent Game and
  • Special Commendation for Innovation.

The rest of the winners…