article placeholder

PUMA Social comes to Johannesburg

We are all athletes in our own right. We are all after hours athletes according to PUMA. And to celebrate the inner sporting god within us an aptly (global) campaign called PUMA Social has hit various cities around the world. We went, we saw and we conquered.
Red Bull MOBILE handset

Android Apps to download (Must have apps)

We have been lucky enough to get our hands on the Red Bull MOBILE android phone. And besides loving the smell of new technology it has been a huge learning curve to adjusting to the customisation of an android handset and all the apps. Here is a good starting point for apps.
article placeholder

Duran Duran pull out of SA tour

With only one week to go, Duran Duran have regretfully had to pull out of their upcoming South African tour dates (which were slated to take place from 7 to 12 December) because the show promoter defaulted on the contract, leaving the band members with no other option but to cancel the shows.

New OK Go video

Unlike their customary one-take videos, OK Go has come out with this video: a stop-motion animation with all the images being burned on bread. Apparently.